PM Kisan Beneficiary List, PM Kisan Status, 15th installment, Registration,

PM Kisan Beneficiary List: People who have registered for Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna can now check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List through the official website of the authority (Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare) Let us tell you that the authority updates the beneficiary list regularly so that people can receive the latest information daily. To know more about the Pradhan Mantri kisan Beneficiary list like, you must go through this article.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

If you have registered for PM kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and want to check its status, you can access the official website for the same. The significant purpose of this scheme is to provide financial help to those farmers who live under the poverty line and struggle hard to earn their livelihood. This scheme provides Rs. 6000/- annually to eligible farmers in 3 installments.  Simply put, the government provides Rs. 2000 quarterly and Rs. 6000 annually to the farmers. Every farmer who lies under the eligibility criteria can avail of this scheme and live a happy life. Let’s check its quick overview to learn more about the PM Kisan Beneficiary List.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List
Scheme name(PM KSNY) Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna 2023
Name of the authorityMinistry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department 2023
Scheme creditHonorable Prime Minister Narender Modi
Beneficiary amountRs. 2000 quarterRs. 6000 annually
Installment date27th November 2023
Total beneficiariesMore than 9 crore farmers
Official website
CategoryGovernment scheme

Our Prime minister launched this scheme for the farmers who do not have any income source other than a small piece of land. Further, he has already released the 14th Installment on 27th July 2023 and now he will release the 15th Installment on 27th November 2023. This is the direct transfer that the farmers get into their registered account automatically after the installment release date.

PM Kisan Status Check 2023

PM Kisan 15th Installment 2023

Vridha Pension List UP 2023-24

PM kisan beneficiary status check 2023 steps

Below are the steps through which you can easily check the status of the PM Kisan Beneficiary List via the official website of the respective department:

  • Access the official website of the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department 2023
  • Here, choose the “farmer corner” and click it positively.
  • Now, you must look for “beneficiary list” on the same homepage.
  • Enter your registered details like name, phone number or registration number, etc.
  • Submit these details and get the list in front of your screen.

PM kisan beneficiary list 2023 state wise

You can check the state-wise beneficiary list in the following section:

StatesRegistered farmers volumeTotal transferred amountPercentage of funds
Ladakh194451510878 percent
Punjab2379210152934864 percent
Jammu and Kashmir124786793972475 percent
Himachal Pradesh100197876437576 percent
Rajasthan8234931567565969 percent
Telnagana3939362307158878 percent
Maharashtra11596773853569174 percent
Chhattisgarh4078879225618055 percent
Jharkhand3102225130113942 percent
West Bengal5339449438019882 percent
Gujarat6719624452907567 percent
Madhya Pradesh9533439732361777 percent
Bihar8633419745850186 percent
Uttar Pradesh283101771845288165 percent
Uttarakhand97029178757681 percent
Arunachal Pradesh997976213662 percent
Tripura24733221488989 percent
Mizoram2013824636723 percent
Manipur62076100 percent
Assam3510424110267131 percent
Sikkim22871458820 percent
Odisha4260816315975074 percent
Andhra Pradesh6080161489129380 percent
Lakshadweep3750787242524965 percent
Tamil Nadu4890911206976642 percent
Puducherry11382914480 percent
Kerala3750787242524965 percent
Karnataka5892754519400288 percent
Goa12067710359 percent

PM Kisan Beneficiary List direct links

Here is the table including direct links to the official website of the authority. Check it and redirected to the website’s main homepage effortlessly:

Official websiteClick Here
Our websiteClick Here


By going through the above information, you can easily enhance your area of knowledge. We have added almost all the details here regarding PM Kisan Beneficiary List. Apart from this, we have also added the direct links, downloading steps, state-wise beneficiary list, etc. in this article through which you can keep yourself updated. So, check the entire article and stay updated.

FAQs: PM Kisan Beneficiary List

1. When will the farmers get the PM Kisan 15th installment 2023?

Farmers will get PM kisan 15th installment 2023 on 27th November 2023 most probably.

2. Form where I can check the PM kisan Beneficiary list?

You can check the beneficiary list of PM Kisan through the official website of the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department.

3. What is the administrator website of the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department?

The administrator website of the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Department is

Leave a Comment